HOME  Malayalam


P. Kesavadev Award 2005
The eminent poet Dr.Indrababu bagged P.Kesavadev Trust Memorial Kesavadev Award. The award was selected by the committee, chaired by Dr. George Onakkoor and consisted of Shri. B.D.Dattan and Dr. Deshamangalam
Ramakrishnan. Trust patron Shri.P.Govindapillai announced the results at a press conference. The award was given away by Honorable PWD Minister Dr.M.K.Muneer. Kesavadev award in 2005 was specifically for somebody who has excelled in poetry and social work, but less than 40 years of age.